The weekend bakes

I love experimenting in the kitchen, though admittedly I have more of an affinity for baking than anything else. This is the chocolate blueberry loaf, which is originally supposed to be in a muffin form. But somehow mini loaves seem to be more… Well, fun. To eat that is.

But what I love about baking is finding new recipes to try. Like the time I did a durian pound cake that got vacuumed sealed to go to the BFF. It was pretty awesome. Actually I think I may need to do that recipe again too. And that chocolate stout cake. Ok, I think I really need to get back to the kitchen and bake!

Huawei P10, Singapore, August 2017

Leave a Reply

