Drive by shadows 

I shot this while we were out driving somewhere one day, I believe at around sunset. I noticed that a lot of the trees along the roads was casting a shadow on to the wall behind it. Some of the shadows were wonderfully detailed. 

And that’s when this tree came by, and I had to snap a pic, despite the fact that we were still driving along. I wonder if there’s some symbolism with me loving all these trees that have been stripped bare. 

Huawei P10, Melbourne, June 2017 

2 thoughts on “Drive by shadows 

Leave a Reply

