Old school dining 

One of the things I knew I had to do when I was in Hong Kong (sorry I’ve been going on about it for a while because I took so many pictures while I was there), was to have some dim sum in one of the old school restaurants. 

This one, Luk Yu tea shop house, came highly recommended by a friend. It’s as old school as they get and made for a quite an interesting brunch time. The downside of going by yourself is that you can never try enough of the food with a limited stomach space. Dammit. I’ll need to bring a friend along the next time. 

Ricoh GR. Hong Kong, April 2017.

Leave a Reply

