In orange juice, we trust 

Bangkok was an eye opener for me and a trip in which I discovered many new things. In fact, January was the first time I’d gone to Bangkok (I apparently went when I was like 2 but I don’t think that really counts). This trip, a very wise and wonderful friend of mine told me – have the orange juice. I wasn’t entirely sure what he was going on about, but I trust his judgement on pretty much everything else, so when I got the chance, I bought a bottle. 

I swear, those things may be the best orange juice you’ve ever had in your life. I bought a bottle, messaged him and said it had to have drugs in it or something. I’ve since learnt to never question any of his suggestions. Not that I did before anyway. So, this post is for you. And your orange juice recommendation.

Ricoh GR. Bangkok, January 2017.

Leave a Reply

