Bangkok surprise 

Bangkok has never been one of those places that was high on my list to visit – don’t ask me why, it’s just one of those things. But there was a work trip and so off I went.

There were lots of surprises in Bangkok, but all of the good kind. It was where I discovered the black and white photography from the Ricoh that I’ve grown to love so much. And needless  to say, I haven’t looked back since. 

Also, it was where I got some of the most amazing foot massages. And i can never get enough of foot massages. 

Ricoh GR. Bangkok, Jan 2017.

Leave a Reply

