I miss shooting. I miss my rollei

Life and what not gets in the way sometimes. And a photographer friend of mine said recently that I should just carry a camera around with me and shoot. Which makes sense, except I end up using my phone an awful lot. And the truth is, I miss shooting with my rollei. After all, when else would you get shots like this while camping, if you didn’t have a rollei with you? 

Maybe the bigger issue is that I’ve lost my inspiration more than anything. 

Leave a Reply

