Shadows and lines 

There are a few things that always catch my eye when I’m out and about and make me feel compelled to take a shot. One is benches and chairs, usually empty, and the other is shadows and lines. I could probably start a whole new site on my shots on shadows and lines, but I’m having  enough problems keeping up with this one, so let’s not go there.

Lately I’ve also been experimenting with shadows and lines in black and white, because that’s when it’s beauty usually stands out more. In this case though, I quite like how the light has created so many different shades of orange.

Shot on a non-film camera – this is probably the Leica M9P.

Leave a Reply

