Have a seat

wpid-l1040259.jpg

I’m cheating slightly with this shot because it wasn’t taken on film. I’d borrowed a Leica something or other (I know, I know, I really should get more details about what I use but really I shoot cos I just love to, and the camera is simply a tool to me). Anyway, as I was saying, I’d borrowed a digital Leica to shoot a friend’s wedding, and happened to be at a cafe in the afternoon before the ceremony. I know this shot is a bit out of focus, but somehow I think that makes it more attractive to me. Also, I kind of like the way the colours play together in it.

One thought on “Have a seat

Leave a Reply

