This is home.

image

There are lots of wonderful blocks of flats in Singapore, and some are a multitude of colours I don’t claim to be a great architectural photographer (you need someone like Darren Soh for that). But this is home, to me. And lately I’ve been thinking, I quite like it here. It may seem like a strange statement, but I’ve lived abroad about a third of my life, and never quite considered Singapore to be truly my home till recently. But life has a funny way of changing things about, so let’s just see how things go.

Shot on a borrowed La sardinia, 2012 or 2013. I really truly am terrible at remembering these things. I just shoot what tickles my fancy and leave it at that.

Leave a Reply

