A sunny day at marina barrage

image

It was one of those hot hot days, which happens a lot in Singapore when I decided to take the munchkin out for a bit of water play fun St the marina barrage. Turns out that the Marina Bay Sands was having their family day there (with amusement park rides and everything!) and that’s why those tall standing balloon things are in the picture.

I’d decided to finish up the roll of film I had on my rolleiflex, and really loved how the colours came out that day. I would have also taken pictures when we were flying our kite, but I kind of needed two hands for that.

Leave a Reply

