Photo challenge: Pops of colour and lines

It’s been a while since I used a film camera. Actually maybe it should be more like, it’s been a while since i got my film developed. I currently have four rolls sitting and waiting to be processed. I went to the film store the other day, but alas, it was closed. I’ll get round to it, I promise. Partly because two of those rolls are munchkin’s and I’d really love to see how that turns out.

Now, let’s get to this photo. This was shot on the hexar, when I was randomly trying to finish up a roll. I really do love the way they colours come out from the hexar, and I kind of like the mix of straight lines and curves in this. It’s lacking something though, I can’t quite put my finger on it…

Leave a Reply

