The Holga goes to the beach

image

On a recent trip to Phuket, I decided to bring the Holga along for a number of reasons. 1) I knew it was going to be very bright and sunny which the Holga absolutely loves. 2) if we were going to be spending a lot of time by the water and the beach, I figured the Holga would have no issue if sand or water got on it. 3) it’s so light, it really makes for the perfect companion.

And so here they are, some of my shots from Phuket. I think the Holga loved the colours there and it really reminded me why I love this little camera so much.

Leave a Reply

