The fisheye point of view

image

The munchkin discovered my fisheye camera one day, and I told her she could have a go at playing with it. So one morning I out some film in it, gave it to her and off we went around the neighbourhood for a walk. I gotta say, I quite like how some of them turned out and I think she had a lot of fun. Her favourite one isn’t here though, it was a picture she’d taken of my bum, close-up on a fisheye lens. That sort of picture doesn’t need to live anywhere on the Internet, thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

