Roll 1 from the Hexar

I have to say, I love this camera. It’s amazingly simple and easy to use, and while I had a few misses with the shots I’d taken, it was a very good learning experience and I love how the colours came out on some of them. I’m actually pretty eager to get more film into it and to just go out shooting. And truthfully I’m also excited to get some 120 into the Holga, since there’s a long weekend coming up and I’ve got some fun exploring planned!

For now, here’s a couple of shots from the first roll 🙂

Leave a Reply

