A Shanghai preview

The Bund in ShanghaiSo, I haven’t had as much time to go out and explore as I would like to have, but nevertheless I’ve made use of the pockets of time I’ve had. The Bund is certainly very pretty at night. Though when I went back this afternoon with the Holga, it was kind of cloudy and dreary, so I’m quite uncertain about how the pictures would turn out.

Honestly, I think I found more interesting things to shoot once I got off the main Bund area and into the smaller streets. Hopefully the overcast skies doesn’t mean the pictures turn out too dark. Hmm.

Leave a Reply

