Taking your time… taking a long long time.

Picture by Wallace Billingham, as featured on Holgajen.blogspot.sg

There’s one thing I have yet to really experiment with on the Holga, and that’s taking long exposure shots. I’ve shot on B mode before with disastrous results, mostly because I didn’t know I was on B mode and had no tripod.

I do think the Holga can do some wonderful long exposure shots though, and here’s a couple that I stumbled on while doing a search. Maybe it’s time to take that trip I so badly need and experiment with some long exposures too. Dare I also throw in another element into the mix and make it long exposures on black and white?

picture by lori andrews, as featured on traditional film photography
2 thoughts on “Taking your time… taking a long long time.

Leave a Reply

