Lego of my Holga! (Geddit?)

Whoa momma. How cute is this? I’m a huge Lego fan and, obviously, a Holga fan but I’d never thought in my dreams to combine the two! Though admittedly, I’m not sure how comfortable it would be to have to hold a Lego Holga while out shooting. And God forbid if any of the pieces drop off, I’d… well, go to pieces, that my camera wasn’t perfect anymore. And don’t get me started about stepping on tiny Lego blocks…

I found this on fuzzyeyeballs, who also seems to offer some other very quirky customised Holgas (a wood-panel Holga, anyone?)

One thought on “Lego of my Holga! (Geddit?)

Leave a Reply

