Travel inspiration – Turkey

I think part of staying inspired, for me, is being able to travel and see the world. I have terrible terrible wanderlust and I’m always hoping to head off to see and explore different parts of the world. I’m lucky that I do get to do some travelling with my job. This year though, I’m really hoping that I can make a trip to Turkey happen.

I’ve been wanting to visit Istanbul for the longest time. And it’s funny because suddenly my Facebook feed is full of pictures from Turkey, Istanbul and some of the more remote cities. It looks like it’ll be an amazing place to bring the Holga along to. The other place I think I’d like to visit is Hanoi. It just looks too pretty to miss out on.

(That’s obviously not my picture, since I’ve never been to Turkey. One day. I’ll get there one day.)

One thought on “Travel inspiration – Turkey

Leave a Reply

