The (not so) secret ambition

There are a few things that I really love doing – travel and photography. I also like wine and good Japanese food, but that’s besides the point right now.

It’s long been a dream of my mine to combine the two passions (just like a few million people out there), and to start a travelogue of sorts. The problem I guess, is that I don’t get the opportunity to travel that much, and I’m not entirely sure that the pictures I take would be viable for the wider audience. At best, I love shooting random details about a place, which may not always be enough. Still, I’m sure there are others out there who might appreciate that.

One day I’ll do it. Maybe. Hopefully.

Leave a Reply

