Double Trouble

One of the things that I love about lomo cams is the ability to do double exposures – okay, that’s probably something you can do with any film camera, really, but they’re super easy to achieve on a Holga. I’ve done quite a few with the Fisheye camera but only a handful with the Holga. I’m sure you can do something similar with digital cameras, but it probably takes a lot of work and skill in Photoshop to get it right.

I should add though, that I’d love to do more unique double exposure shots, but I sometimes forget the camera can do this nifty little trick. Maybe that should be something I challenge myself with one of the next few rolls soon.

2 thoughts on “Double Trouble

Leave a Reply

