Confession Part 2 – The Holga is not my second lomo cam either

As much as I truly truly love my Holga very deeply right now, it wasn’t my second lomo cam either (this isn’t looking very good is it, for a site that’s all about my Holga). I guess sometimes you need to experiment with a few different models before you get to the right one (also applicable to many situations in life).

My second lomo camera is in fact, the Actionsampler. I bought it from one of those discount websites that sold ‘branded’ goods. It was fairly cheap, so I thought why not. I’ve been told by many different people that there are many iPhone apps that can do the same thing, that just really isn’t the point, is it! What I loved about the Actionsampler is that it could capture a whole scenario all in one picture (yes, I am easily amused that way). Also I have a very active toddler, and capturing her with the Actionsampler made perfect sense.

One thought on “Confession Part 2 – The Holga is not my second lomo cam either

Leave a Reply

