This is the story of my Holga and Me

I’ve always loved photography, even from a young age. But I never really indulged in it until recently. I started shooting more when I got my iPhone (didn’t we all?) and then using all the different apps to play around with processing the images.

Then my best friend gave me a Holga. And life was never the same again. There’s something about film that you can never get from an iPhone, and there’s something about film that makes you see the world a little differently.

I love my Holga, and this is the story of my Holga and me.

Leave a Reply

